abortion
ABORTIONS TO 24 WEEKS
Call us 24 hrs/day at
877-I-MATTER
(877-462-8837)
All Women's Medical Office Based Surgery PLLC
NYABORTION.COM
Emergency Medicaid and financial assistance available for those who qualify
"They treat me like I matter"
leer en Español
Home
About Us
Abortion Services
Pregnancy Testing
Morning After Pill
Birth Control
Essure
Other Services
PRIVATE (VIP) ABORTION
Locations
Insurance
FAQs
PT. Reviews
Contact Us
Request Appointment
 

leer en Español

Bookmark and Share

All Women’s Medical OBS, PLLC
Queens Division

7/28/12 - The staff at All Women’s Medical Health Pavilion made this experience as comfortable as they possibly could of. Thank you very much for the help and support- GK

8/25/12 - I felt very welcomed and that the choice I made was the best for me. The procedure was over fast and I feel much better. Thank you guys so much - TR

8/25/12 - The staff was extremely considerate and understanding. They made the experience tolerable, given the circumstances - EM

10/13/12 - The nurses and doctor explained everything in detail. They were respectful of my decision. Glad that I came to this clinic - YC

7/28/12 - The facility is very good, neat and clean. The people are very nice and helpful. Thank you - SR

8/8/12 - My visit overall was very pleasant. The doctors were very caring and compassionate. The staff also treated me with respect. I would recommend my friends or family to use this facility - SC

1/5/13 - Everyone was very professional and courteous. Thank you for making my first and last termination comfortable for me. - YN

2/13/13 - The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable which allowed for a better experience - KB

2/6/13 - It was a welcoming experience, non-judgemental staff is wonderful and friendly - JS

10/17/12 - The hardest time of my life was made a bit easier….Thank you - JP

All Women’s Medical OBS, PLLC
White Plains Division

08/03/12
After the loss of my pregnancy the staff made my experience comfortable, and understanding. I thank them for being so compassionate. SMP

08/11/2012
Everyone here treated me with respect, lovely ladies. It was very comforting. This office is great, hands down. TM

05/07/2013
The staff at All Women’s Medical is extremely professional while also remaining very personable. My doctor was thorough and willing to answer any questions I had. The ultrasound tech was exceptional. In addition they did everything they could to work around my schedule. PW

05/07/2013
Everyone was helpful and pleasant. It made me comfortable as can be, no judgment zone. They genuinely cared. Thank you. MM

05/07/2013
Over all the experience I received today was a perfect one, even though it was a bad situation. I felt very comfortable and that they cared. The staff was lovely, I would recommend this office. RA

All Women’s Medical OBS,PLLC
WESTSIDE DIVISION

1-4-2013 – It was an overall comfortable experience , not as I anticipated. Great staff great team. - MC

1-5-2013 – Pleasant, was treated very well by staff and doctor. - ET

2-1-2013 – I have absolutely no complaints about the environment. It’s a well-organized, humble, cozy place to be. I do recommend for any women in need of help. - LR

3-14-2013 - Nurses are very friendly and patients as well as the doctor that attends you. It’s pretty quick . Its not a long wait the enviorment is very clean. I glad we have a clinic like this. I can definitely recommend this clinic to other people. – EH

3-14-2013 - Mostly female staff with the exception of the doctors. Everyone is very nice, helpful,Knowlegeable and truly commited to providing the most comfortable experience as possible.Facility was clean and efficient in such an unpleasant situation. This was more than I could hope for. - CA

3-16-2013 - My experience at the office was very good. Everyone was very professional and friendly. You guys have good time management skills. I would surely recommend this company /business to someone. Thank you a lot.!!!! . – AC

3-22-2013 - Excellent experience. The waiting room set a very comfortable mood. The staff were each on point with their jobs and made sure you felt as comfortable as you can possibly be. I highly recommend this place . Rate 5 stars. - SG

4-13-2013 – It was very great I had all the attention and great help from everyone. - KA

4-20-2013 - I have been treated extremely good. Everyone is very friendly and professional . - ZG

5-9-2013 – The staff was extremely private, soothing and affirmative. I appreciate their patience as well as privacy. - CSN

 

 

back to the top
please view terms of site use for copyright questions and view the Privacy statement
inquiries about this site contact webmaster@nyabortion.com
site map
All Women's of New York